Home  /  About  /  Board Members  /  Assignments by Committee

Assignments by Committee

Frazier Henke, Chair
Todd Holder, Vice Chair
Michael Roach, Past Chair
Population/Private Prisons
Michael Roach, Chair
Todd Holder
Adam Luck


Todd Holder, Chair
Kevin Gross
Frazier Henke
Criminal Justice Reform
Adam Luck, Chair
Gene Haynes
Dianne Owens
Public Policy/Affairs
Gene Haynes, Chair
Kevin Gross
Dianne Owens

Contact DOC

Main Location
3400 Martin Luther King Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111-4298

PO Box 11400
Oklahoma City, OK  73136-0400

Phone: (405) 425-2500
Fax: (405) 425-2578

Contact Webmaster

Subscribe to DOC Updates!

Email Updates
To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.